3724 12th St NW Canton, OH 44708  Local: (330) 453-0103 Tollfree: (800) 390-0161
Customer Reviews
PRINTZ FLORIST INC.
Local Canton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I cannot say enough about Printz! I continue to be EXTREMELY impressed by and pleased with the level of service that I consistently receive from ALL members of their staff. They are pleasant, amenable, respectful, compassionate and deliver on time with purposeful intent. They are courteous and a pleasure to work with for any and every occasion. LOVE the service and level of commitment I receive from Printz. EXCEPTIONAL florists. I HIGHLY recommend! They set the standard.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We got a very positive response from the person we sent the flowers to. They were there at the right time. We'll probably order for other occasions. Thanks!!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was delighted! On-line ordering from Printz Florist is the best!
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Job!!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This was very nice and convenient. It was nice to be able to view what you were ordering. It was also nice to be able to use this method of ordering when you were closed.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant I ordered on line was not available but the gentleman called me first thing and made arrangements with a different type of plant. My mother loves the plant that was sent to her. I would recommend your store to everyone. Thanks for making her birthday a special one!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

FANTSTIC They where so easy to work with and I will use them again and again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have used Printz Florist for years. They have customized many arrangements for me. I have provided them with doodads that I have wanted included in my arrangements and they always make it work! I would never dream of using anyone else.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have used Printz Florist for years. They have customized many arrangements for me. I have provided them with doodads that I have wanted included in my arrangements and they always make it work! I would never dream of using anyone else.
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I will certainly think of you for future arrangements.
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I WILL BE USING you again and again. I ordered my VERY picky mother-in-law the flowers. One of the only times in 17 years she was happy with me. But it wasn't just that, the arrangement lasted for weeks and SEVERAL of her friends asked who did the arrangement. Thank You for such an excellent service!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower Delivery To Canton, OH
See Delivery Areas